DSB Forums

DeathStarBattle forums
It is currently Thu May 24, 2018 9:32 pm

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: DSB Activity hours 2018
PostPosted: Mon Apr 09, 2018 11:20 am 
Offline

Joined: Sat Dec 17, 2011 8:29 pm
Posts: 513
Location: Finland
Greetings DSB!

Currently the zone is active almost on daily basis. Usually games begin around 18:00 - 19:00GMT (1pm / 2pm EST) and run till 22:00 - 23:00GMT (5pm / 6pm EST). Activity varies during the week but lately we've played at least 5 days a week. Usually bigger crowd during weekends but this is hard to estimate; sometimes we peak higher during the week than weekends and sometimes its slower during week. Here's a link to population statistics if anybody interested: http://www.subspacehq.com/zone/16/SSCU_ ... tar_Battle

Statistically we have frequent ~40 - 50 players who login to the zone on weekly basis and some who login on monthly basis, whichever suits them best. Since late January we've played 187 practice games and close to 100 games of Back Alley Brawl.

Upcoming special events:

Duel Tournament on 21st April at 18:00GMT / 1pm EST
*Possible VETERAN LEAGUE coming up later on* If you have interest to help out, say so!


See you inside Deathstar!


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group