BABL Finals schedule for June 15th

Moderators: Beer Hunter, Tembest, Entr0py

Post Reply
Beer Hunter
Posts: 547
Joined: Sat Dec 17, 2011 8:29 pm
Location: Finland

BABL Finals schedule for June 15th

Post by Beer Hunter »

Hey!

Here's the schedule for BABL finals. Everglaze fought bravely versus Red Hawks but lost the play-off series 2-0, both games were played 2 vs 2. Therefore Red Hawks moves to finals to play versus LEGO. Try to show up with as many players as possible so we get the finals played 3 vs 3 or 4 vs 4!

19:00GMT / 3pm EST Red Hawks vs LEGO
19:30GMT / 3:30pm EST LEGO vs Red Hawks
20:00GMT / 4:00pm EST Red Hawks vs LEGO (If both squads are able to have 3rd game and if it is needed)

Post Reply