DSB Forums

DeathStarBattle forums
It is currently Tue Aug 20, 2019 6:54 pm

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Sun Jun 08, 2014 9:02 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sat Dec 17, 2011 8:29 pm
Posts: 527
Location: Finland
Hey!

Here's the schedule for BABL finals. Everglaze fought bravely versus Red Hawks but lost the play-off series 2-0, both games were played 2 vs 2. Therefore Red Hawks moves to finals to play versus LEGO. Try to show up with as many players as possible so we get the finals played 3 vs 3 or 4 vs 4!

19:00GMT / 3pm EST Red Hawks vs LEGO
19:30GMT / 3:30pm EST LEGO vs Red Hawks
20:00GMT / 4:00pm EST Red Hawks vs LEGO (If both squads are able to have 3rd game and if it is needed)


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group