BABL Play-Offs schedule for June 8th

Moderators: Beer Hunter, Tembest, Entr0py

Post Reply
Beer Hunter
Posts: 547
Joined: Sat Dec 17, 2011 8:29 pm
Location: Finland

BABL Play-Offs schedule for June 8th

Post by Beer Hunter »

Hey!

Here's the schedule for the play-offs of BABL. LEGO won the regular season so they will get automaticly to the finals. Red Hawks was number 2 and Everglaze number 3 so they will fight for the ticket to the finals over play-offs which are best of 3. The game will be played on the classic BABL map unless both teams have massive show ups, then we will be reconsidering the map pick together with the squads.

19:00GMT / 3pm EST Red Hawks vs Everglaze
19:30GMT / 3:30pm EST Everglaze vs Red Hawks
20:00GMT / 4:00pm EST Red Hawks vs Everglaze (If both squads are able to have 3rd game and if it is needed)

PS. This is the last time we reschedule.

Post Reply