DSB Forums

DeathStarBattle forums
It is currently Tue Dec 18, 2018 11:08 am

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Wed May 21, 2014 1:59 am 
Offline

Joined: Sat Dec 17, 2011 8:29 pm
Posts: 520
Location: Finland
Hey!

Here's the schedule for the play-offs of BABL. LEGO won the regular season so they will get automaticly to the finals. Red Hawks was number 2 and Everglaze number 3 so they will fight for the ticket to the finals over play-offs which are best of 3. The game will be played on the classic BABL map unless both teams have massive show ups, then we will be reconsidering the map pick together with the squads.

19:00GMT / 3pm EST Red Hawks vs Everglaze
19:30GMT / 3:30pm EST Everglaze vs Red Hawks
20:00GMT / 4:00pm EST Red Hawks vs Everglaze (If both squads are able to have 3rd game and if it is needed)

PS. This is the last time we reschedule.


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group