BABL schedule for May 18th

Moderators: Beer Hunter, Tembest, Entr0py

Post Reply
Beer Hunter
Posts: 549
Joined: Sat Dec 17, 2011 8:29 pm
Location: Finland

BABL schedule for May 18th

Post by Beer Hunter »

Hey!

Here's the schedule for the tenth weekend of regular season.

19:00GMT / 3pm EST smanged vs Everglaze
19:45GMT / 3:45pm EST Everglaze vs Red Hawks
20:30GMT / 4:30pm EST Red Hawks vs Left0vers
Bye: LEGO

PS. Last weekend Red Hawks and Everglaze game was double forfeit, therefore rescheduled to be tried one more time.

Post Reply