DSB Forums

DeathStarBattle forums
It is currently Tue Jun 19, 2018 4:11 pm

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Tue May 06, 2014 10:15 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sat Dec 17, 2011 8:29 pm
Posts: 515
Location: Finland
Hey!

Here's the schedule for the ninth weekend of regular season.

19:00GMT / 3pm EST smanged vs LEGO
20:00GMT / 4pm EST Everglaze vs Red Hawks
Bye: Left0vers


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed May 07, 2014 3:51 am 
Offline

Joined: Sun Dec 18, 2011 10:12 am
Posts: 688
Has this game still been kicking?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu May 08, 2014 4:19 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sat Dec 17, 2011 8:29 pm
Posts: 515
Location: Finland
All games were played last weekend, so far it seems that the server down time did not have very big impact on us.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri May 09, 2014 4:12 am 
Offline

Joined: Sun Dec 18, 2011 10:12 am
Posts: 688
Good news every once in a while it seems. Have to admit I thought that would have been the end of the league.


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group