BABL schedule for May 4th

Moderators: Beer Hunter, Tembest, Entr0py

Post Reply
Beer Hunter
Posts: 547
Joined: Sat Dec 17, 2011 8:29 pm
Location: Finland

BABL schedule for May 4th

Post by Beer Hunter »

Hey!

Here's the schedule for the eight weekend of regular season.

19:00GMT / 3pm EST Red Hawks vs LEGO
20:00GMT / 4pm EST Left0vers vs Everglaze
Bye: smanged

Ps. This schedule is for May mainly because it's already Wednesday and the server is not up so the timeframe to get everybody organized for April 27th is too short. If the server is up on Sunday April 27th, staff will host some practise games and events.

Post Reply