DSB Forums

DeathStarBattle forums
It is currently Tue Apr 24, 2018 2:47 pm

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Mon Mar 31, 2014 11:16 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sat Dec 17, 2011 8:29 pm
Posts: 513
Location: Finland
Hey!

Here's the schedule for the eight weekend of regular season.

19:00GMT / 3pm EST Red Hawks vs LEGO
20:00GMT / 4pm EST Left0vers vs Everglaze
Bye: smanged

Ps. This schedule is for May mainly because it's already Wednesday and the server is not up so the timeframe to get everybody organized for April 27th is too short. If the server is up on Sunday April 27th, staff will host some practise games and events.


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group