DSB Forums

DeathStarBattle forums
It is currently Mon Aug 20, 2018 2:36 am

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Thu Mar 27, 2014 3:08 am 
Offline

Joined: Sat Dec 17, 2011 8:29 pm
Posts: 515
Location: Finland
Hey!

Here's the schedule for the seventh weekend of regular season.

19:00GMT / 2pm EST smanged vs Left0vers
20:00GMT / 3pm EST LEGO vs Everglaze
Bye: Red Hawks


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Mar 27, 2014 4:46 am 
Offline

Joined: Sun Dec 18, 2011 10:12 am
Posts: 688
I can't believe 5 squads are still alive. I told you one would die in a month. Positive news!


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group