BABL schedule for March 23rd

Moderators: Beer Hunter, Tembest, Entr0py

Post Reply
Beer Hunter
Posts: 534
Joined: Sat Dec 17, 2011 8:29 pm
Location: Finland

BABL schedule for March 23rd

Post by Beer Hunter »

Hey!

Here's the schedule for the sixth weekend of regular season.

19:00GMT / 2pm EST smanged vs Red Hawks
20:00GMT / 3pm EST LEGO vs Left0vers
Bye: Everglaze

Post Reply