DSB Forums

DeathStarBattle forums
It is currently Tue Jun 19, 2018 3:55 pm

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Mon Mar 03, 2014 5:13 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sat Dec 17, 2011 8:29 pm
Posts: 515
Location: Finland
Hey!

Here's the schedule for the fourth weekend of regular season.

19:00GMT / 2pm EST smanged vs LEGO
20:00GMT / 3pm EST Red Hawks vs Everglaze
Bye: Left0vers


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Mar 04, 2014 2:39 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sun Dec 18, 2011 3:33 pm
Posts: 164
Results?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Mar 04, 2014 2:55 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sat Dec 17, 2011 8:29 pm
Posts: 515
Location: Finland
Been a bit busy, but upping them today to forums. EDIT: Click me!


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group