BABL schedule for March 9th

Moderators: Beer Hunter, Tembest, Entr0py

Post Reply
Beer Hunter
Posts: 532
Joined: Sat Dec 17, 2011 8:29 pm
Location: Finland

BABL schedule for March 9th

Post by Beer Hunter »

Hey!

Here's the schedule for the fourth weekend of regular season.

19:00GMT / 2pm EST smanged vs LEGO
20:00GMT / 3pm EST Red Hawks vs Everglaze
Bye: Left0vers

Matioso
Posts: 164
Joined: Sun Dec 18, 2011 3:33 pm

Re: BABL schedule for March 9th

Post by Matioso »

Results?

Beer Hunter
Posts: 532
Joined: Sat Dec 17, 2011 8:29 pm
Location: Finland

Re: BABL schedule for March 9th

Post by Beer Hunter »

Been a bit busy, but upping them today to forums. EDIT: Click me!

Post Reply