BABL Pre-League schedule for February 9th

Moderators: Beer Hunter, Tembest, Entr0py

Post Reply
Beer Hunter
Posts: 547
Joined: Sat Dec 17, 2011 8:29 pm
Location: Finland

BABL Pre-League schedule for February 9th

Post by Beer Hunter »

Hey!

Here's the schedule for the Pre-League weekend of BABL. So far, 4 squads seem to have enough players to participate the league, would be preferrable to get more players registered so do not hesitate to join the league!

19:00GMT / 2pm EST LEGO vs smanged
20:00GMT / 3pm EST Red Hawks vs Everglaze

Post Reply