Sector League Schedule for 15th December

Moderators: Beer Hunter, Tembest, Entr0py

Post Reply
Beer Hunter
Posts: 547
Joined: Sat Dec 17, 2011 8:29 pm
Location: Finland

Sector League Schedule for 15th December

Post by Beer Hunter »

Hey,

Here's the schedule for the ninth weekend of regular season for Sector League.

19:00GMT / 2pm EST LEGO vs Left0vers
20:00GMT / 3pm EST Red Hawks vs RoughRiders
Bye: Everglaze

Post Reply