DSB Forums

DeathStarBattle forums
It is currently Tue Jun 19, 2018 4:08 pm

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Updates
PostPosted: Thu Feb 08, 2018 5:06 pm 
Offline

Joined: Mon Dec 19, 2011 12:21 am
Posts: 43
Last week we peaked at 45 players each day on the weekend. We had pub going on while a practice match was being played. This hasn’t happened in several years. We had several showings from old dsb vets, such as Blazzin, Mozart, Seriel Killer, Saiyan, Matioso, Zenith, Zimmel and Emper to name a few. There were a couple brand new members to dsb that participated. Lastly, our Facebook group gained several older dsb players. Anyone remember Zildy??

Hope to see everyone Friday for our weekly DSB events – 19:00 GMT / 2pm EST (peak Euro time) & 23:00 GMT / 6pm EST (peak North American time).

Mag


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Updates
PostPosted: Fri Feb 09, 2018 2:01 am 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Tue Dec 27, 2011 10:27 pm
Posts: 2047
Sweet. I need to set a calendar reminder or something. I keep forgetting!

_________________
"Only two things are infinite, the universe and human stupidity, and I'm not sure about the former." -Albert Einstein

Image


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group