Updates

General discussion

Moderators: Beer Hunter, Tembest, Entr0py

Post Reply
Magnum Size
Posts: 43
Joined: Mon Dec 19, 2011 12:21 am

Updates

Post by Magnum Size »

Last week we peaked at 45 players each day on the weekend. We had pub going on while a practice match was being played. This hasn’t happened in several years. We had several showings from old dsb vets, such as Blazzin, Mozart, Seriel Killer, Saiyan, Matioso, Zenith, Zimmel and Emper to name a few. There were a couple brand new members to dsb that participated. Lastly, our Facebook group gained several older dsb players. Anyone remember Zildy??

Hope to see everyone Friday for our weekly DSB events – 19:00 GMT / 2pm EST (peak Euro time) & 23:00 GMT / 6pm EST (peak North American time).

Mag

User avatar
Ssseth
Posts: 2193
Joined: Tue Dec 27, 2011 10:27 pm

Re: Updates

Post by Ssseth »

Sweet. I need to set a calendar reminder or something. I keep forgetting!
"Only two things are infinite, the universe and human stupidity, and I'm not sure about the former." -Albert Einstein

Post Reply